Latest Products http://www.preciseindia.in Latest Products Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:43:49 +0530 en-us http://www.preciseindia.in Air Transfer Grille http://www.preciseindia.in/air-transfer-grille-supplier.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/air-transfer-grille-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The basic materials that we use for the manufacturing of our entire range are thoroughly checked against numerous quality parameters. Thus, we make sure that we deliver faultless products to the clients. With the assistance of our modern transportation facilities, we are able to deliver the orders on time. Butterfly Dampers http://www.preciseindia.in/butterfly-dampers-supplier.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/butterfly-dampers-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of our products is accomplished by following stringent quality standards. We have hired a team of professionals who make sure that the entire lot is intricately packed and reaches the destination in the best state. Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. Double Louvre Linear Grille http://www.preciseindia.in/double-louvre-linear-grille-exporter.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/double-louvre-linear-grille-exporter.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a team of warehousing professionals who hold in-depth knowledge and domain expertise. This unit assists us in entertaining urgent and massive requirements at a time. In order to keep transparency in dealings, we offer our clients an invoice including the details of the products, quantities and price on which both the parties agreed for the payment. Moreover, our payment procedure is safe. Fixed Bar Linear Grille http://www.preciseindia.in/fixed-bar-linear-grille-manufacturer.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/fixed-bar-linear-grille-manufacturer.htm Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 These grilles are made out of extruded aluminum construction wi1h flat frontal flanges of 18/20/25 millimeters and inner louvers which are 5 millimeters thick in front and 1.2 millimeters in the rear. The spacing between the louvers is 13 mm. Louvers are available with deflection angles of 150/300 or 450. They are available with or without end flanges and mitered joints with spacers that are available in black or white colors. Shipped in cardboard boxes and polythene packing. Egg Crate Grille http://www.preciseindia.in/egg-crate-grille-manufacturer.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/egg-crate-grille-manufacturer.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Egg Crate Grilles as the name suggests have a high net free area, made out of high grade extruded aluminum are ideally suited for collecting return air in HVAC applications. Available in natural aluminum anodized and powder coated finish. They are shipped in cardboard box and polythene packing. Precise Displacement Ventilation Grille http://www.preciseindia.in/displacement-ventilation-grille-exporter.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/displacement-ventilation-grille-exporter.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Displacement Ventilation grilles are used for air distribution in areas with requirement of very low velocities at the outlet, as low as 0.2 ms. Displacement ventilation works on the concept of very low velocity of air exiting the air terminal and then rising up as it comes in contact with a hot object i.e. Human Being, thereby giving comfort. Eyeball Jet Nozzle http://www.preciseindia.in/eyeball-jet-nozzle-manufacturer.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/eyeball-jet-nozzle-manufacturer.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Eye Ball Nozzle is designed for long distance air throw applications with low noise. The outlet direction can be regulated by either manually or through an optional actuator. With an actuator application, the ball can be moved in angle of 30 degrees from the center line in a vertical direction only. Manually, the ball can be rotated in virtually any direction. Heavy Duty Floor Grille http://www.preciseindia.in/heavy-duty-floor-grille-supplier.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/heavy-duty-floor-grille-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We lay special emphasis on the packaging so as to ensure damage-free deliveries. For this, we make use of high quality material for wrapping our products. Our organization has worked diligently to create a well-organized supply network. Thus, patrons can order the goods in wholesale and expect timely arrival of consignments. Linear Slot Diffusers http://www.preciseindia.in/linear-slot-diffusers-supplier.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/linear-slot-diffusers-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Precise make slot Diffusers constructed out of high grade aluminum extrusions are ideally suited for variable air flow applications. Equipped with fully adjustable pattern controllers these air terminal products offer a excellent aerodynamic and acoustic air distribution solution. The volume of airflow can be controlled by providing hit and miss damper. There are available from a single slot to six slots. Intake & Exhaust Louver http://www.preciseindia.in/intake-exhaust-louver-supplier.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/intake-exhaust-louver-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. We follow a stringent quality procedure to ensure that only a qualitative range of products should be delivered at buyer's end. Spot Diffusers http://www.preciseindia.in/spot-diffusers-exporter.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/spot-diffusers-exporter.htm Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 High flow spot diffusers provide aesthetic alternative for spot cooling and heating. They are suitable in handling large air volumes and longer throws. They are manufactured from high grade spun aluminum and are suitable for large multiplexes, altrium, shopping malls, airports. They eye ball and socket arrangement provides flexibility to set the jet of air to any desired angle within 40 degrees. Available in natural aluminum anodized and powder coated finish. Shipped in cardboard boxes and polythene packing. Perforated Diffusers http://www.preciseindia.in/perforated-diffusers-supplier.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/perforated-diffusers-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are associated with a team of deft professionals who make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material only. For this, we have tied-up with the prominent vendors in the market. With the assistance of our excellent logistics facility, we are able to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Round Diffusers http://www.preciseindia.in/round-diffusers-supplier.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/round-diffusers-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our excellent logistics facility, we are able to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. The offered lot is reckoned for its quality and reliability as it is prepared using the best available resources. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the certified places. Opposed Blade Keytype Collar Damper http://www.preciseindia.in/opposed-blade-keytype-collar-damper-supplier.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/opposed-blade-keytype-collar-damper-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the industry, we make use of only high-grade packaging material for the safe packing of the products. Thus, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. Purchasers can trust our entire range, as it adheres to global quality requirements and is highly reliable. Low Leakage Damper http://www.preciseindia.in/low-leakage-damper-supplier.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/low-leakage-damper-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We take care of all the raw materials used in the product manufacturing and designing. The inputs (raw material) used are quality certified and are remarkable for the production. By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Motorized Smoke Cum Fire Damper http://www.preciseindia.in/motorized-smoke-cum-fire-damper-supplier.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/motorized-smoke-cum-fire-damper-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. Square Diffusers http://www.preciseindia.in/square-diffusers-exporter.htm http://www.preciseindia.in/square-diffusers-exporter.htm Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market.